We have found that when a user chooses Facebook instead of logging in, they choose “not now” an error is seen. This does not prevent the user from uploading an image via another option, or logging in the same way since logging in and the error was in a separate tab; however not all users will know to do this.
It is a correct behavior, as the widget asks a user to give access to FB account in order to be able to get user’s files. You can add a custom hint for users that inform them that they have to log in to FB account to be able to upload their FB photos/videos.
Excellent thank you for the response!