Can't find the form tag

I am trying to integrate upload care to my shopify store. I am following steps as told on the site but I am unable to find the tag in the product-template.liquid file under the “Sections” category.

There is no form tag available in the product-template.liquid file under the “Sections” category.

Please help me and please let me know that how can I integrate upload care on my shopify store.

Hi there,

Alex here from Uploadcare support.

What theme are you using? Some themes render the product form from a separate file which usually stored under “snippets” - lok up for “include” tags that refer to such files. Also, the form might be rendered with liquid syntax like this

{% form %}

If this doesn’t help, let me know.

Hello Alex, I have the exact same problem, I´m stuck at this step.
BTW I have zero coding experience or knowledge, but I have the will to solve this problem, I hope you can help me.

I´m using the Debut theme and I can´t fine this inside product-template.liquid, the only thing that I found that says form is this one:

{% form 'product', product, class:form_classes, novalidate: 'novalidate', data-product-form: '' %}

But has more stuff in it, so I don´t know if that´s the one.
Should I place this:
{% include ‘uploadcare-fields’ %}

Just below this:
{% form ‘product’, product, class:form_classes, novalidate: ‘novalidate’, data-product-form: ‘’ %}

I hope my question make sense.

Thank you so much for the help.